You can remove your name by going to:

 1. Find a New Ministry tile and selecting the button with the GREEN (Minus) icon. 


Image of Available Call or Appointment - Green with minus sign


2. It will switch to RED (Plus) and then you have removed your name from the list. 

Image of Available Call or Appointment - Red with Plus sign

 

For further tips, please check HelpDesk.

Still having problems? Please open a ticket